Athletics » Register for fall sports today!

Register for fall sports today!

All students registering for sports MUST complete the following:
 
1. Sports physical dated within one year.
2. Player Record Packet (click here to download fillable copy).
3. Payment of $50 through ePay or through Parent Portal.
 
If you need help finding a health center near you, please call: 773-553-KIDS (5437) or visit https://findahealthcenter.hrsa.gov.
 
Blank copies of all documents are also available below for print and download.
Once complete, please email a copy of both documents to your coach OR bring copies to the first day of practice. 
 

Fall Sports

   
     

Sport

Coaches Name

E-Mails

Cross Country Boys

Joe Sulivan

jtsullivan3@cps.edu

Cross Country Girls

Dr. Aaron Weiss

adweiss@cps.edu

Cheerleading Co-Ed

TBA

 

Football Co-Ed

Yanko Jordanof

ymjordanof@cps.edu

Soccer Boys

Ernesto Aguinaga

eaguinaga@cps.edu

Swimming Girls

Adriana Johnson

aantunez1@cps.edu

Volleyball Girls

Johannes Napoles

jvnapoles1@cps.edu

     

Winter Sports

   
     

Sport

Coaches Name

E-Mails

Basketball Boys

Nathan Small

small@gmail.com

Basketball Girls

Courteney Lane

cjlane1@cps.edu

Bowling Boys

TBA

 

Bowling Girls

Teriah Abrams

tcabrams@cps.edu

Track and Field Boys

Joe Sulivan

jtsullivan3@cps.edu

Track and Field Girls

Dr. Aaron Weiss

adweiss@cps.edu

Swimming Boys

Adriana Johnson

aantunez1@cps.edu

     

Spring Sports

   
     

Sport

Coaches Name

E-Mails

Track and Field Boys

Joe Sulivan

jtsullivan3@cps.edu

Track and Field Girls

Dr. Aaron Weiss

adweiss@cps.edu

Water Polo Boys/Girls

Kwame Freeman

kfreeman20@cps.edu

Badminton Girls

Shawn Ryan

sjryan1@cps.edu

Baseball

TBA

 

Softball Girls

Justin Ramos

jcramos4@cps.edu

Soccer Girls

Ernesto Aguinaga

eaguinaga@cps.edu

Volleyball Boys

Darren Antizis

drantzis@cps.edu

 

Spring Sports (continue)

   
     

Sport

Coaches Name

E-Mails

Track and Field Boys

Joe Sulivan

jtsullivan3@cps.edu

Track and Field Girls

Dr. Aaron Weiss

adweiss@cps.edu

Water Polo Boys/Girls

Kwame Freeman

kfreeman20@cps.edu

Badminton Girls

Shawn Ryan

sjryan1@cps.edu

Baseball

TBA

 

Softball Girls

Justin Ramos

jcramos4@cps.edu

Soccer Girls

Ernesto Aguinaga

eaguinaga@cps.edu

ePay Instructions

To pay for your sports fee, please click here
 
Once you have entered the ePay page, please follow these steps:
  1. Click on "Make a one-time payment" or login if you know your account information.
  2. Enter your student's information into the fields provided. (Please fill in NA for non-attending student) 
  3. Scroll down to "Sports" and click on it.
  4. Click on the little down arrow to be shown a dropdown menu with all of the different sports listed.
  5. Select the sport(s) you would like to register and pay for and then click "Add to cart." Repeat this for every sport you'd like to add.
  6. The last step is to click "Add and Checkout."