Saturday School Starts This Saturday, 2/20

Saturdays - 8:00am to 2:00 pm (6 hrs/day)

 
Credit Recovery Teachers Roster:
 

Class

Class Code/ GC meet link

Teacher

Teacher email

English I

Class Code: j7kppxr


https://classroom.google.com/c/Mjc1NzcwNDQ1ODE3

Mark, P.

ppmark@cps.edu

English II

mshuxzi

https://meet.google.com/lookup/htrxgg67mt

O’Shea, MR

moshea@cps.edu

Algebra I

https://meet.google.com/lookup/gbgxoifd7m?authuser=0&hs=179

MacFarland, C.

cjmacfarland@cps.edu

Geometry

yofidsa

 

https://meet.google.com/lookup/h3cqgzbtlb?authuser=0&hs=179

Devinney, D.

dsdevinney@cps.edu

Biology

Code: uptfvpg

https://meet.google.com/lookup/ea3wkvaofi?authuser=0&hs=179

Washington, M.

mcwashington@cps.edu

 

Chemistry

le4am6d


https://meet.google.com/lookup/hgy3nqjjsh

Howell, N.

nzabadneh@cps.edu

World Studies

https://meet.google.com/lookup/dce6t3debt

Demitropoulos, N.

ndemitropoulos@cps.edu

US History

ftarz3h

 

https://meet.google.com/lookup/dq3twy4v3m?authuser=0&hs=179

Luca, A.

avluca@cps.edu

ESL Attainment

Code:

2ccrdkj


https://meet.google.com/lookup/eoeq263yxm




Munoz, D.

Barrera, L.

dlmunoz@cps.edu

lmbarrera@cps.edu